Representantes Tecnicos a nivel nacional

COSTA

Santo Domingo Gustavo Zambrano g.zambrano@incoagro.com O998667932
Machala Juan Carlos Sanchez jc.sanchez@incoagro.com O999949261
Babahoyo - Quinsaloma Jorge Peña j.pena@incoagro.com O999749716
Guayas - Guayaquil - Manabi - Daule Walter Avila w.avila@incoagro.com O999749714
Naranjal - Cañar - La Troncal - Tenguel - Azuay Jose Amaya j.amaya@incoagro.com O999749718
Milagro - Naranjito - Bucay Cesar Barros c.barros@incoagro.com O999749715
Machala Cesar Reyes c.reyes@incoagro.com O999771593
Los Rios Daniela Cabrera d.cabrera@incoagro.com O998827381

SIERRA

Ibarra - Tulcan Hugo Quelal h.quelal@incoagro.com O999954618
Ambato Alvaro Perez a.perez@incoagro.com 0999748758